AWAY FROM YOU….

When I am away from you…

I am like a snow flake, which melts on its way.

I am lost in your memories, there is nothing to say.

You make me smile, you make me wonder,

I am like the dew, to light which surrender.

The wind whispers your name to me,

is that your way to remind me of u?

 I see you here when you are not,

is that your way to make me fall in love more?

You say you love me a million times,

You know things like those sounds so nice.

The songs I listen, the air I breathe, the things I see,

They all have you in one or the other way,

Whatever you do, however you stay,

I love you more with each passing day!!

3 thoughts on “AWAY FROM YOU….

Leave a Reply

