MAY BE….

May be it isn’t over yet,
May be its just because we haven’t met.
May be you’ll believe that I am right,
May be this is not the end, just another fight.
May be this isn’t what it seems to be,
May be every heartbeat reminds you of me.
May be you’ll look at me again and make me smile,
May be that would be the day I’ll walk down the aisle.
May be someday you’ll hold my hand again,
May be for once you’ll miss that kiss in the rain.
May be you’ll think of me when you listen to a love song,
May be for once you’ll admit that you are wrong.
May be this is just a bad phase,
May be in future we’ll have brighter days.
May be I’ll wake up and you’ll hold me tight,
May be you’ll say it’s a bad dream baby, everything is all right!!

3 thoughts on “MAY BE….

Leave a Reply

