GAYAB!!!

This is what i am these days….i’ve disappeared for a lot of people out there…i dont know why i am doing this but it kind of feels good… 🙂

I’ve deleted my facebook profile…hehe…Yup…a facebook addict like me has done this…adding to that i am also not receiving any phone calls, i mean except my family members and 2 of my friends i’ve decided not to be in contact with anyone. Facebook depresses me. Right now my life sucks. And when i see people’s awesome pics and status updates i just cant help myself.  Yaar i dont know why people want to publicize everything in their lives.

- Placed @ so & so... :-)
- go goa!!!
- got my first salary
- can access all the journals without restriction from my university!! :-)

You know a guy even posted the picture of the 1st 500 rupee note he has earned. He’s sick, I mean who does that yaar. People leave no stone unturned to make  someone like me feel bad. Besides that i used to waste a heck amount of time there.  So i took this extreme step of deleting my facebook account.

I know i am just running away from reality. But this seems right at this moment.

There is no progress in my studies. I am still stuck where i was. All i do is day dream. Yes, i know i’ve to study and i want to do that too but i give up everyday. I try a lot but in the end i am lost in my own world. I dont know why i think so much. Starting from December i’ve exam every month till July. I am giving every single entrance exam in India to do post graduation.  But filling application form is not enough right, i’ve to fill the answer sheets too. But how’ll i do that if i keep wasting my time like this. I dont know what would be my future like.

You know i always used to think that i am extraordinary. Someday i’ll surely do something out of this world but i am too lazy to be that. Everytime i pray to God not to miraculously make my life better but to give me strength and some akal,
par wo sunta kahan hai meri??? 

For the moment i am enjoying being gayab!! Soon i am going to change my number too…haha… 🙂

11 thoughts on “GAYAB!!!

  1. yes, the status updates…aahhh they suck 😦
    Plz do tell me if the deleting facebook account thing helps…I will try that too 🙂
    and I am in a similar mode right now, except that I facebook. I talk only to my family, not even friends. I guess being alone for sometime doesn’t do any harm. This requires a blog post. 😉

    Like

    • seriously the AWESOME status updates…!!! its helping me a lot..you remember 3 idiots??? friend fail ho to dukh hota hai but agr wo 1st aaye to or dukh hota hai…same with me…i am not activating it until i’ve something to make everyone jealous….hehe… -)

      Like

    • haha…ya i know…its just our own world…and its great to be anonymous…
      though i am not known to anyone out here i actually write more truth here then i used to write on fb…

      Like

Leave a Reply

