A Day Of Hundreds

Isn’t this great? I still can’t believe it. A 100 followers!!!! I am so happy. Thank you everyone for reading me, for believing in me when no one does (not even me). This feels awesome. As i’ve said earlier, i never thought anyone is ever going to read me but here it is, a proof that people actually do read me and they like what they read.

When nothing in my life felt alright, this blog gave me hope. When i had lost my love, my friends, my career, i got this passion to write, to write about my journey, the heart breaks, the tragedies and comedies of it and here i’ve a blog read by more than 100 people across the world. Thank you guys, thank you for joining me in this journey. And thank you for making me believe in my life again.

” The Art of writing is the art of discovering what you believe”

And yes,i am discovering myself everyday with the words i write here and the words i read.

By the way, did you guys notice the title of this post. It says a day of hundreds and not just hundred, that’s because there is one more hundred in my life today. Hundred days left for my exam. Yes, the one i always write about, GATE. Just 100 days left for it. I am running out of time everyday. Now, i’ve to get all serious about it.

And therefore from today, less blogging and more studying.

Wish me luck. I need it to get out of this shell. And for that i need to clear this exam. When i was struggling with my life, all the bloggers here , their works, their journeys have inspired me to do well. And i hope to improve my life, to be a successful young girl, coming out of my miseries and make my dreams come true.

When i started blogging, i stored all my posts in a folder named ‘ My World’ and you know what, My world is expanding day by day. πŸ™‚

Thank you all…

Love,

Mona

 

 

 

27 thoughts on “A Day Of Hundreds

  1. Love the way you write…very much the way I like to read! πŸ™‚
    Congratulations on getting 100 followers…one more in me! πŸ™‚ Blog on…

    Like

  2. A hundred followers?! I cant even think that can ever happen to me:( ,but its really great!!! πŸ˜€
    And best of luck for your GATE exams πŸ™‚ , I know it is not an easy stuff , but not impossible too…after all only “humans” qualify in it! πŸ˜‰ And also wish your “world” grows bigger day by day…

    Best of luck…
    but you must have named your hundreth follower, it must have been a treat, no? πŸ˜€
    Bye and all the best!!!

    Like

  3. Congratulations! πŸ™‚ It’s been an absolute pleasure reading your blog, and I’m looking forward to many many more amazing posts. Absolutely love your spirit..
    All the very best for your exam! πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

