The GOD Retires

I'll Miss You

I’ll Miss You

I cant imagine cricket without you. For me you were cricket and cricket was you. I can’t forget the times i have cheered you, i have prayed for you, i’ve laughed with you and The World cup win when i cried with you.

And i am crying now, because i just can’t accept that you won’t play anymore. Please don’t leave.

It doesn’t matter what your critics say, you were and you’ll always be the best, The God of cricket.

I’ll Miss You! ;-( ;-(

8 thoughts on “The GOD Retires

Leave a Reply

