Photo A Day: White

Remember the clear light, the pure clear white light from which everything in the universe comes, to which everything in the universe returns; the original nature of your own mind. The natural state of the universe unmanifest. Let go into the clear light, trust it, merge with it. It is your own true nature, it is home -Tibetan Book of the Dead

IMG_20130907_102332

After searching for something white the whole day, I took this pic right now from my window, its the light on our boundary wall. I know I am not much of a photographer but by following this prompt I have something to look forward to everyday and its also a great way to be an active blogger. Thanks for bearing with me all this while. I hope I’ll soon be able to write the way I used to. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Photo A Day: White

Leave a Reply

