Life Is…..

“Life’s kind of like a painting. A really bizarre, abstract painting. You could look at it and think that all it is, is a blur. And you could continue living your life thinking that all it is, is just a blur. But if you really look at it, really see it, focus on it, and use your imagination, life can become so much more. The painting could be of the sea, the sky, people,buildings, a butterfly on a flower, or anything except the blur you were once convinced it was.” 
Cecelia Ahern, If you could see me now.

I wonder what my painting looks like… one moment I am happy as hell, enjoying all the things  life offers me and another moment I am all sad, lonely, crying over things I can’t do much about. This painting is leaving me confused..I am unable to decode it. Is it what it is supposed to be?

tumblr_l7yv8zN9pV1qz6bpro1_1280

Image from here.

3 thoughts on “Life Is…..

  1. Life is “like a painting” indeed. I have been reading your blog this morning. Your write so beautifully and capture me with every word, every phrase. Thank you for visiting me and introducing me to your world. With warmest good wishes 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

